Twiztid "Cryptic Collection 5" Serial Killaz Edition CD & Shirt Bundle

Twiztid "Cryptic Collection 5" Serial Killaz Edition CD & Shirt Bundle

Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The highly anticipated "Cryptic Collection 5" CD is now available for pre-order! CC5 will drop in retail outlets featuring the standard cover with Monoxide and Madrox on it, but MNEStore is the only place you can secure the Serial Killaz Edition that features the famous KILLAZ along with an additional bonus track!

This bundle includes the CD and CC5 cover shirt

Release Date: May 3, 2024

Track Listing:

  1. Impending Evil
  2. The Anomaly
  3. Here Come The Killaz
  4. Feed The Beast
  5. Dead and Gone ft. Jarren Benton
  6. The Dojo ft. Blaze, Lex the Hex Master, & The R.O.C.
  7. Bad Trip
  8. Following Me ft. James Garcia & Bingx
  9. Embarrassed
  10. Heads on a Shelf
  11. Tonight ft. Insane E, Blaze, AJAX, The R.O.C., Prozak, & Mike E. Clark
  12. All These Problems
  13. My Underground
  14. Mental Rabbit Hole
  15. I Tried 2 Warn U (FTC Remix)
  16. How Does It Feel? (Version 2)
  17. Psychomania (Original)
  18. Bad Luck Magnet ft. Blaze *Bonus Track*

    ** No refunds or exchanges on pre-ordered items. CDs & bundles will ship on or before the release date of May 3, 2024. All orders will ship by the chosen shipper and tracking will be sent to the email address on the order. Any other items ordered along with a pre-order bundle will be shipped with the pre-ordered item(s) and will not ship ahead of time. **


    Recently viewed