Monoxide "The Chainsmoker II" CD Deluxe Edition

Monoxide "The Chainsmoker II" CD Deluxe Edition

Regular price $22.99
  • In Stock
  • Inventory on the way
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The highly anticipated follow up to Monoxide’s 2004 Chainsmoker LP is coming in 2024 and is now available for pre-order! “The Chainsmoker II” is set to be released on February 29, 2024!

This listing is for the deluxe edition of the CD that comes complete with 5 bonus tracks, packaged in a stash pouch!

Artist: Monoxide

Release Date: February 29, 2024

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. F.A.F.O.
  3. Blown Away ft. James Garcia
  4. I See Everybody Dead
  5. You Said It (skit)
  6. Smoke Train
  7. Not Normal
  8. Is That You? (skit)
  9. Anxiety
  10. Bad Medicine
  11. B.M.A.
  12. Night They All Died
  13. Turn The Lights Off

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Smoke Train w/ Blaze & Joe Black
  2. Not Normal w/ Jamie Madrox
  3. Anxiety w/ Boondox & James Garcia
  4. B.M.A. w/ Jamie Madrox & G-Mo Skee
  5. Night They All Died w/R.O.C. & Jamie Madrox

** No refunds or exchanges on pre-ordered items. CDs & bundles will ship on or before the release date of February 29, 2024. All orders will ship by the chosen shipper and tracking will be sent to the email address on the order. Any other items ordered along with a pre-order bundle will be shipped with the pre-ordered item(s) and will not ship ahead of time. **


Recently viewed